Real books delivered to you

Karin Slaughter

Picture of Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter was born in the American state of Georgia on January 6, 1971. She writes crime fiction novels and series and her two main series are Grant County and Will Trent. Broken is the fourth book in the Will Tent series of crime novels.

Karin Slaughter Books



Picture of Broken Book Cover

Book Review:

Strange goings on in Grant County when Special Agent Will Trent arrives to investigate the death of the Chief.

Book Condition:
Slight wear to covers otherwise Good Copy
Dell Paperback 2011 Reprint
Book Weight: 270g

Book Type:
Crime Fiction Series
Will Trent #4
ISBN 9780440244462

Karin Slaughter Books

About Karin Slaughter


Crime Fiction Books

Site Map